Disappointed

I’m quite disappointed at where my life is going at the moment. I am determined to improve every aspect of my life. I was motivated by http://aneroidocean.wordpress.com, http://heartiste.wordpress.com and among others to start a blog about my self improvement.

At the moment I live with my parents and I am pretty fucked in terms of logistics. I also live quite far away from the night life scene, this makes it highly improbable for me to get SNL unless i head over to the girls place which has ever only happened once.

I am currently attending my local university, and for the past couple of years I have been frustrating at how university life has been. So a friend and I decided to start a business co-ed fraternity. We are determined to throw the best parties, and just be the go to guys on campus.

In terms of women, I used to believe that there was always one women out there for you and with enough luck that woman would wander her way into your life, that being chivalrous and bending backwards for women would essentially get them into your life. I realize now that I was sadly mistaken.

I am determined to improve every aspect of my life, socially, intellectually, physically, and also with women.

Leave a Reply

