Progress part 1

So far, I have done only about 6 approaches, unfortunately non of them have lead anywhere. It has been quite difficult to do any approaches since I have been studying for final exams. I will try to do more and post my progress.

Concerning my no fap challenge. It’s quite difficult to stop. The longest I was able to go for was a week. I have noticed that this is becoming a serious problem where ill actually be looking forward to masturbating at the end of a day, quite pathetic. I have to figure out a way to slowly eliminate this problem.

Leave a Reply

